Holy Trinity Playgroup and Preschool, Ashby de la Zouch

Term Dates

Term Dates are in line with Leicestershire county council

 

 

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term

School Opens

Wednesday 26th August 2020

School Closes for half term

Friday 16th October 2020

School re-opens

Monday 26th October 2020

School Closes for Christmas

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

School Opens

 Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Closes for half term

Friday 12th February 2021

School re-opens

Monday 22th February 2021

School Closes for Easter

Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term

 

School Opens

Monday 12th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

School closes for half term

Friday 28th May 2021

School re-opens

Monday 7th June 2021

School closes for Summer

Friday 9th July 2021

 

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term

School Opens

Wednesday 25th August 2021

School Closes for half term

Friday 15th October 2021

School re-opens

Monday 25th  October 2021

School Closes for Christmas

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

School Opens

Tuesday  4th January 2022

School Closes for half term

Friday 11th February 2022

School re-opens

Monday 21st February 2022

School Closes for Easter

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

 

School Opens

Monday 25th April 2022 

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

School closes for half term

Friday 27th May 2022

School re-opens

Monday 6th June 2022

School closes for Summer

Friday 9th  July 2022